The somewhat controversial last CD made by Lunasa for the now defunct Green Linnet label has now been re-released, which is fortunate because I count it among the best the band has made so far. The choice of tunes, including some great new compositions by band members, the arrangements, and the playing of course are all superlative. This is one I haven't yet tired to listen to.

Rating: **** 1/2

Price: $16.99                      
Our Catalogue 
email me
See also:
       Lunasa: Lunasa (first CD)
       The Kinnitty Sessions
       Cillian Vallely & Kevin Crawford: On Common Ground
       Various: The Leitrim Equation
1. Cregg's Pipes
2. Welcome Home
3. Harp and Shamrock
4. Fest Noz
5. Spoil the Dance
6. A Stor Mo Croi
7. Dublin to Dingle
8. Lady Ellen
9. Cotati Nights
10. Two-Fifty to Vigo
11. Temple Hill