Ten years and five albums later, Dervish are still going
strong. This collection of 14 tracks selected from the band's original recordings doesn't contain anything new, but would make a nice introduction to their great music for those who haven't heard it yet. 

Rating: ***1/2

Price: $16.99
Our Catalogue 
email me
See also:
The Boys of Sligo
      Live in Palma
      Midsummer's Night
      DVD -  Live at Johnny Fox's
      DVD - The Midsummer's Night Session
1. The Killavil Set
2. Molly and Johnny
3. The Lark on the Strand
4. The Hills of Greanmore
5. The Worlds End
6. Apples in Winter
7. Peigin mo Chroi
8. Josefin's Waltz
9. An Spailpin Fanach
10. The Hungry Rock
11. The Banks of the the Sweet Viledee
12. Palmer's Gate
13. Ar Eirinn Ni Neosfainn Ce Hi
14. Jim Coleman's