A wonderful 2000 recording by this great trio, Sean Corcoran (vocals, bouzouki, guitar), Ronan Browne (uilleann pipes, flutes, whistles, vocals, keyboards), and Desi Wilkinson (flutes, whistles, vocals), who combine masterful instrumental skills with powerful singing. With the participation of Kevin Glackin (fiddle, viola) and Triona Ni Dhomhnaill (keyboards).

Rating: ****

Price: $21.99                      Recommended
Our Catalogue 
email me
1. Erin
2.Na Ceannabhain
3. Killarney Boys
4. Stolen Bride
5. Micho Russell's
6. Capt. Thompson
7. Pikeman's
8. Ho Bo
9. Highlands
10. After Dawning
11. Newry Boat Song
12. Ace & Deuce
13. Oakum
14. Trip to Cashel
See also:
       The Crooked Stair
       Ronan Browne: The Wynd You Know
       Ronan Browne & Peadar O'Loughlin: The South West Wind
       Ronan Browne & Peadar O'Loughlin: Touch Me If You Dare